Rock Music

Franko Fraize – Only

‘Only’ is the very British new track release from Thetford-based UK musician Franko Fraize. Franko, who is likened to The Specials and The Clash with an “after [...]

May 13, 2016 // 0 Comments

REABO – “Whatever May Come”

REABO, the super group consisting of bass artist Rednek, XFM presenter and bassist of indie/rock band Losers Eddy Temple-Morris, Skindred drummer Arya, grime artist [...]

March 28, 2014 // 0 Comments