Mordan Words – The Scars The Curse

Mordan Words – The Scars The Curse

mordan words cover

Moving past the relationship with his former group “Younited Kings” artist, songwriter and lyricist, Mordan Words has reinvented himself reigniting his buzz with the his debut LP “The Scars The Curse”. Writing songs, entering battles, and recording demos Mordan Words sharpened every blade in his arsenal, developing his style to measure up against the competition in DJTR Beat’s studio the proving ground for many south London artists. Mordan Words crosses various subject matters over melodic beats as a labor of love to Hip-Hop in a poetic, witty and abstract UK style.
Download the mixtape for yourself and leave us your opinions…


  1. Intro (prod by Maaza)

  2. The Scars The Curse (prod by Smooflow)

  3. I Miss Those (prod by Maaza)

  4. Flip The Script (prod by Maaza)

  5. Cheeky Chap (prod by 9th Wonder)

  6. DJTR InDa Booth Freestyle (prod by DJTR Beats)

  7. First Bars (prod by Maaza)

  8. Chillin’ (prod by Mr Blue Movies)

  9. Can’t Deny (prod by Julian G)

  10. Blazing (prod by Maaza)

  11. Who Really Loves Me (prod by Smooflow)

     12.  Have You Seen Her (prod by Touch Beats)

     13.  Untitled_Affection (Carl Thomas Refix)

Check out the 2nd Single Taken From Mordan Words ‘The Scars The Curse’ LP
Download FREE 21/04/2013:

 Directed By Reginald Taylor West (@reginaldwestldn)
Song Produced By Maaza
Mixed & Recorded by @DJTRbeats

Follow @mordanwords on Twitter
Instagram: Mordan_Words
For all enquiries:



For more posts by Death Kiss Media check out, and follow UKFlow’s Twitter @ukflowmag and Like the Fan Page To keep up with the latest UK Urban releases & news!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.