Smiler – The Coming Mixtape

smiler the coming

London rapper, Smiler hooked-up with Giggs, Blade Brown, J Warner and Black The Ripper for his brand new The Coming mixtape.

Track List

  • 01 The Coming

  • 02. Head Above Water (Featuring Giggs)

  • 03. Back Again (Produced By Efx)

  • 04. Chocolate Monsters

  • 05. Streets Of London

  • 06. So Good (Featuring Yana)

  • 07. Voices

  • 08. Whoa (Featuring J Warner)

  • 09 Get Money

  • 10. Downtime

  • 11. New Day (Featuring Blade Brown & Black The Ripper)

Check out the official video for Whoa, taken from Smilers mixtape ‘The Coming’ out now for free download

Follow @smilermusic


For more posts by Death Kiss Media check out, and follow UKFlow’s Twitter @ukflowmag and Like the Fan Page To keep up with the latest UK Urban releases & news!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.