Colours Miyagi – Wheres My Money Reloaded

colours miyagi cover

Colours Miyagi “Oi Oi Oi” is back with Wheres My Money – Reloaded. Following the success of the prior mixtape, the what is finally over for the sequel. With features such as K Koke, Stylo G, Gyptian and Bully, fans will not be disappointed. Let us know your favourite track!

Track List

  1. Intro

  1. Real Rap

  2. Burn

  3. I only know about C

  4. Don t Know About Dem

  5. Like Me

  6. Its Going Down

  7. This Is ft K Koke

  8. Skit

  9. Every Gal Ah Fi We ft Stylo G

  10. Lil Skeeza

  11. Set Di Ting

  12. Thats Life

  13. Skit

  14. Suffer ft Gyptian

  15. Dont Betray Me

  16. You Dont Care

  17. Everything

  18. Skit

  19. Gal Seh Wah Me

  20. About That Life ft Butty

  21. We Push

Colours – Everything (Music Video)


Follow @coloursmiyagi On Twitter


For more posts by Death Kiss Media check out, and follow UKFlow’s Twitter @ukflowmag and Like the Fan Page To keep up with the latest UK Urban releases & news!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.