Trapstar Toxic – I Aint A Rapper

trapstar toxic i aint a cover

Mixtape Madness exclusive from North West London artist Trapstar Toxic. His highly anticipated mixtape ‘I Aint A Rapper’ hosted by Cee Figaz, summarizes why he is considered as the next to blow. Hailing from the same CRS camp as the highly rated rapper ‘Nines’, with features from the likes of fellow up and comers Rimzee and Mover, along with productions from the likes of Steel Banglez this is sure to be a madness.


  1. Wake Em Up

  1. Hear The Talk [Prod. by Sykovelli]

  2. Halfway Crooks

  3. I Aint A Rapper [Prod. By Tugzilla]

  4. Hood Politics ft. Mover [Prod. by Paperchase Beats]

  5. Chase Money ft. Storm Millian [Prod. by Paperchase Beats]

  6. RNS ft. Shower Malik [Prod. by Proctor Productions]

  7. Dont Care [Prod. by Paperchase Beats]

  8. My Thoughts

  9. Grind All Day ft. Rimz

  10. World Apart ft. Crime Elmino [Prod. by Sykovelli]

  11. Streetheat Link Up Tv

  12. Going In ft. Fatz [Prod. by Pinero Beats]

  13. Fuck Niggas ft. Potter Payper [Prod. by Paperchase Beats]

  14. I Believe [Prod. by Paperchase Beats]

  15. Strangest Dreams [Prod. by Paperchase Beats]

  16. Fast Life ft. Monst [Prod. by Paperchase Beats]

  17. Real Badman ft. Skrapz

  18. RIP Stiylez [Prod. by Steel Banglez]

Trapstar Toxic – Hear The Talk (Music Video)


Follow @trapstar_toxic On Twitter


For more posts by Death Kiss Media check out, and follow UKFlow’s Twitter @ukflowmag and Like the Fan Page To keep up with the latest UK Urban releases & news!


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.